Steve Siddoway

Position: Director
Email: ssiddoway@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 898-5501

Mike Barton

Position: Parks Superintendent
Email: mbarton@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 898-5501

Elroy Huff

Position: City Arborist
Email: ehuff@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 898-5501

Kim Warren

Position: Parks & Pathways Project Manager
Email: kwarren@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 898-0553
Fax: (208) 898-5501

Colin Moss

Position: Recreation Manager
Email: cmoss@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 898-5501

Renee White

Position: Recreation Coordinator - Special Events
Email: rwhite@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 898-5501

Garrett White

Position: Recreation Coordinator - Sports
Email: gwhite@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 898-5501

Jake Garro

Position: Recreation Coordinator - Classes & Camps
Email: jgarro@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 898-5501

Barbara Hatch

Position: Volunteer Coordinator
Email: bhatch@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 898-5501

Ali Aldape

Position: Administrative Assistant I
Email: aaldape@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 898-5501

Jeannette Sanchez

Position: Administrative Assistant I
Email: jsanchez@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 898-5501

Rachel Myers

Position: Administrative Assistant II
Email: rmyers@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 898-5501

Shelly Houston

Position: Marketing Coordinator
Email: shouston@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 898-5501

Roger Norberg

Position: Parks Maintenance Foreman
Email: rnorberg@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 884-4252

Brad Day

Position: Maintenance & Construction Technician III
Email: recreation@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 884-4252

Debbie Miller

Position: Groundskeeper III
Email: recreation@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 884-4252

Phillip Harris

Position: Maintenance & Construction Technician III
Email: recreation@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 884-4252

Frank Keeney

Position: Groundskeeper I
Email: recreation@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 884-4252

Jeremy Aldrich

Position: Fabrication & Design/Building Specialist
Email: recreation@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 884-4252

Kevin Gallivan

Position: Groundskeeper II
Email: recreation@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 884-4252

Dan White

Position: Groundskeeper III
Email: recreation@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 884-4252

John Meuser

Position: Groundskeeper I
Email: jmeuser@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 884-4252

Dave Cereghino

Position: Groundskeeper III
Email: dcereghino@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 884-4252

Kyle Yorita

Position: Groundskeeper I
Email: kyorita@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 884-4252