Public Works Contact Information

 

Where is the Public Works Department Located?

Location map of City Hall

The Meridian Public Works Department is located inside Meridian City Hall, 33 E. Broadway Ave.,  2nd Floor, Suite 200 & 204

 

Administration Division

Dale Bolthouse
Director of Public Works
dbolthouse@meridiancity.org

Susie Deardorff
Administrative Services Supervisor
sdeardorff@meridiancity.org

Aubrey Ploetz
PW Communications Specialist 
aploetz@meridiancity.org

Diana Russell
Administrative Assistant I
drussell@meridiancity.org

Melanie Hoyt
Administrative Assistant I
mhoyt@meridiancity.org

Tawnya Converse
Administrative Assistant I
tconverse@meridiancity.org

Business Division

Alexander Freitag 
Business Division Manager 
afreitag@meridiancity.org

David Miles
Business Programs Manager
dmiles@meridiancity.org

TBH
Management Analyst
..

Connie Moon
Utility Analyst
cmoon@meridiancity.org

Katey Jones
GIS Analyst
kjones@meridiancity.org

Stephen Hulbert
GIS Technician 
shulbert@meridiancity.org

Kathi Buttars  
Asset Program Manager 
kbuttars@meridiancity.org

Jackie McCloughan
Asset Management Analyst
jmccloughan@meridiancity.org

Debra Trevaskis 
Inventory Specialist
dtrevaskis@meridiancity.org

Dinae Edwards
Asset Management Specialist
dedwards@meridiancity.org

Engineering Division

Warren Stewart, PE
Engineering Manager
wstewart@meridiancity.org

Clint Dolsby, P.E.
Assistant City Engineer
cdolsby@meridiancity.org

Kyle Radek, P.E.
Assistant City Engineer
kradek@meridiancity.org

Troy Thrall P.E.
Staff Engineer II
tthrall@meridiancity.org

Emily Skoro, P.E.
Staff Engineer II
eskoro@meridiancity.org  

Garrick Nelson, P.E.
Staff Engineer II
gnelson@meridiancity.org  

TBH
Staff Engineer I 

Al Christy 
Transportation & Utility Coordinator
achristy@meridiancity.org

Brent Blake
Engineering Project Manager
bblake@meridiancity.org  

Jared Hale 
Engineering Project Manager
jhale@meridiancity.org

Dean Stacey
Engineering Project Manager
dstacey@meridiancity.org  

 

Capital Projects and Facilities Division

Max Jensen
Capital Projects Manager
mjensen@meridiancity.org

TBD
Building Maintenance Worker
 ...

John Sweeney
Building Maintenance Worker
jsweeney@meridiancity.org


 Inspection Division

Clint Worthington, PE
Inspection Services Manager 
cworthington@meridiancity.org

Brad Standley
Public Works Inspector III
bstandley@meridiancity.org

Murray Jones
Public Works Inspector II
mjones@meridiancity.org

Brent Arte
Public Works Inspector II
barte@meridiancity.org

Patrick Cotten
Public Works Inspector II
pcotten@meridiancity.org

TBH 
Public Works Inspector I
... 

Environmental 

Jason Korn
Environmental Programs Coordinator 
jkorn@meridiancity.org