Main Number: 208-887-2211
Fax Number: 208-887-1297
Inspection Line: 208- 887-1155 EXT 1735

Sam Zahorka
Building Official
szahorka@meridiancity.org

Kari Hibbard
Administrative Assistant
khibbard@meridiancity.org

Mindi Smith Ferguison
Permit Technician Coordinator
msmith@meridiancity.org

Paula Middleton
Permit Technician
pmiddleton@meridiancity.org  

Mercedes Amador
Permit Technician
mamador@meridiancity.org  

Sarah Kaiser
Permit Technician
skaiser@meridiancity.org  


Was this helpful?