Main Number-887-2211

Fax Number-887-1297 

Inspection Line 887-1155 EXT 1735

Bruce Freckleton

Development Services Manager

bfreckleton@meridiancity.org

Brent Bjornson

Building Official

bbjornson@meridiancity.org

Kari Hibbard

Administrative Assistant

khibbard@meridiancity.org

Sam Zahorka

Building Plan Review Supervisor

szahorka@meridiancity.org

Mindi Smith Ferguison

Customer Support Specialist

msmith@meridiancity.org

Elizabeth "Eli" Linan

Permit Technician Coordinator

elinan@meridiancity.org  

Paula Middleton

Permit Tech I

pmiddleton@meridiancity.org  

Ashlee Druffel

Permit Tech I

adruffel@meridiancity.org

Renee Hibbard

Permit Tech I

rhibbard@meridiancity.org


Was this helpful?