City Clerk’s Office
Address: 33 East Broadway Ave

Phone: 208-888-4433
Fax: 208-888-4218

Email: cityclerk@meridiancity.org

Chris Johnson, City Clerk
Email: cjohnson@meridiancity.org

Adrienne Weatherly, Deputy City Clerk
Email: aweatherly@meridiancity.org

Nancy Radford, Assistant City Clerk
Email: nradford@meridiancity.org

Charlene Way, Assistant City Clerk
Email: cway@meridiancity.org

Kayla George, Assistant City Clerk
Email: kgeorge@meridiancity.org

Barbara Shiffer, Administrative Assistant
Email: bshiffer@meridiancity.org

Leann Nobella, Administrative Assistant
Email: lnobella@meridiancity.org

 


Was this helpful?

City Clerk

33 E. Broadway Ave
Suite 104
Meridian, Idaho 83642

View Map

Phone: 208-888-4433
Fax: 208-888-4218
cityclerk@meridiancity.org