C.Jay Coles
City Clerk
Address: 33 East Broadway Ave
Phone: 208-888-4433
Fax: 208-888-4218
Email: cjcoles@meridiancity.org

Chris Johnson
Deputy City Clerk
Address: 33 East Broadway Ave
Phone: 208-888-4433
Fax: 208-888-4218
Email: cjohnson@meridiancity.org

Nancy Radford
Assistant City Clerk
Address: 33 East Broadway Ave
Phone: 208-888-4433
Fax: 208-888-4218
Email: nradford@meridiancity.org

Sheree Finch
Assistant City Clerk
Address: 33 East Broadway Ave
Phone: 208-888-4433
Fax: 208-888-4218
Email: sfinch@meridiancity.org

Charlene Way
Assistant City Clerk
Address: 33 East Broadway Ave
Phone: 208-888-4433
Fax: 208-888-4218
Email: cway@meridiancity.org

Barbara Shiffer
Administrative Assistant
Address: 33 East Broadway Ave
Phone: 208-888-4433
Fax: 208-888-4218
Email: bshiffer@meridiancity.org

Hillary Bodnar
Committees & Commissions Coordinator
Address: 33 East Broadway Ave
Phone: 208-888-4433
Fax: 208-888-4218
Email: Hbodnar@meridiancity.org


Was this helpful?