Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Past Meeting Agendas and Minutes

This commission advises on planning policies and goals, major projects issues related to land use, zoning, transportation, and housing issues, as framed by Meridian’s Comprehensive Plan. The Planning & Zoning Commission shall consist of up to 9 members serving a term of 3 years. An appointed member must have resided in the county 2 years and in the city for 1 year prior to appointment and must remain a resident during his/her service. Except that at least 1 but not more than 2 members may be appointed residents of the area of impact. Meetings are held at 6 pm on the first and third Thursdays of each month in the City Council Chamber at Meridian City Hall.

Current Members

Rhonda McCarvelSeat 1Term Expires January 31, 2019
Ryan FitzgeraldSeat 2Term Expires January 31, 2021
Steven YearsleySeat 3Term Expires January 31, 2019
Gregory WilsonSeat 4Term Expires January 31, 2021
Lisa HollandSeat 5Term Expires January 31, 2020
William CassinelliSeat 6Term Expires January 31, 2020
Jessica Perreault Seat 7Term Expires January 31, 2020

Was this helpful?