The Finance / Billing Department is located at:

Meridian City Hall, Suite 106
33 E. Broadway Avenue
Meridian, ID 83642

Chief Financial Officer
Todd Lavoie
tlavoie@meridiancity.org

Controller
Reta Cunningham
rcunningham@meridiancity.org

Budget Analyst
Jenny Fields
jfields@meridiancity.org

Financial Analyst
Brad Purser
bpurser@meridiancity.org

Payroll Specialist
Barb Nielsen
bnielsen@meridiancity.org

Accounts Payable Specialist
Amie Rose
amierose@meridiancity.org

Accountant
Cortni Klucken
cklucken@meridiancity.org

Accountant
Karen Wooddell
kwooddell@meridiancity.org

Purchasing Manager
Keith Watts
kwatts@meridiancity.org

Purchasing Specialist
Sandra Ramirez
sramirez@meridiancity.org

Utility Billing Manager
Karie Glenn
kglenn@meridiancity.org

Administrative Assistant
Eunice Otero
eotero@meridiancity.org


Was this helpful?