Kris Blume
Fire Chief
kblume@meridiancity.org

Operations

Charlie Butterfield
Deputy Chief of Operations
cbutterfield@meridiancity.org

Justin Winkler
Division Chief of Logistics
jwinkler@meridiancity.org

JD Hendrick
Division Chief of EMS
ghendrick@meridiancity.org

Prevention

Joe Bongiorno
Deputy Chief of Fire Prevention
jbongiorno@meridiancity.org

Kenny Bowers
Fire Inspector
kbowers@meridiancity.org

John Overton
Fire Inspector
johnoverton@meridiancity.org

Brandon Medica
Fire Inspector
bmedica@meridiancity.org

Public Education

Pam Orr
Public Education Division Manager
porr@meridiancity.org

Herb Griffin
Fire Education Prevention Assistant
hgriffin@meridiancity.org

Administrative Support

Christie Boucher
Administrative Division Manager
cboucher@meridiancity.org

Kari Hibbard
Administrative Assistant I, Admin Support
khibbard@meridiancity.org

Brittany Egurrola
Records Clerk, Admin Support
begurrola@meridiancity.org