The Land Development Division is located at 33 E Broadway Ave. Suite 102, Meridian, Idaho 83642. The contact number for the Land Development Division is (208) 887-2211.

Leadership

Bruce Freckleton
Development Services Manager
(208) 489-0362
bfreckleton@meridiancity.org

Amanda McNutt
Land Development Supervisor
(208) 489-0311
amcnutt@meridiancity.org

Civil Engineering Plans Examiners:

Contact this team if you have any questions related to civil plan review, location of water or sewer, final plat review, water or sewer easements, and general utility / project information

Steve O'Brien
Civil Engineering Plans Examiner II
(208) 489-0371
sobrien@meridiancity.org

Seth Oaks
Civil Engineering Plans Examiner II
(208) 489-0363
soaks@meridiancity.org

Codee Krausch
Civil Engineering Plans Examiner I
(208) 489-0326
ckrausch@meridiancity.org

Addressing Technicians:

Contact this team if you have any questions related to addressing or assessments.

Terri Ricks
Addressing Technician
(208) 489-0369
tricks@meridiancity.org

Mercedes Amador
Addressing Technician
(208) 489-0318
mamador@meridiancity.org

Land Development Support Specialist:

Contact this individual if you have any questions related to surety.

Kelly Ready
Land Development Support Specialist
(208) 489-0307
kready@meridiancity.org


Was this helpful?

Community Dev.

33. E. Broadway Ave.
Suite 102
Meridian, Idaho 83642

View Map

Building
Phone: 208-887-2211
Fax: 208-887-1297


Planning
Phone: 208-884-5533
Fax: 208-888-6854
planning@meridiancity.org