Steve Siddoway

Position: Director
Email: ssiddoway@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 898-5501

Mike Barton

Position: Parks Superintendent
Email: mbarton@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 898-5501

Elroy Huff

Position: City Arborist
Email: ehuff@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 898-5501

Kim Warren

Position: Pathways Project Manager
Email: kwarren@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 898-5501

Renee White

Position: Recreation Coordinator - Special Events
Email: rwhite@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 898-5501

Garrett White

Position: Recreation Manager
Email: gwhite@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 898-5501

Jake Garro

Position: Homecourt Facilities Manager
Email: jgarro@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 898-5501

Jeannette Sanchez

Position: Administrative Assistant I
Email: jsanchez@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 898-5501

Vicki Wagner

Position: Administrative Assistant I
Email: vwagner@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 898-5501

Rachel Myers

Position: Administrative Assistant II
Email: rmyers@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 898-5501

Shelly Houston

Position: Marketing Coordinator
Email: shouston@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 898-5501

Jenna Fletcher

Position: Recreation Coordinator – Classes & Camps
Email: jfletcher@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 898-5501

Maggie Combs

Position: Recreation Coordinator – Adult Sports
Email: mcombs@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 898-5501

Chelsea Cantrell

Position: Volunteer Program Coordinator
Email: ccantrell@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 898-5501

Ross Cipriano

Position: Homecourt Site Supervisor
Email: rcipriano@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 288-3579
Fax: (208) 898-5501

Ryan Johnson

Position: Sports League Site Supervisor
Email: rjohnson@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 898-5501

Roger Norberg

Position: Parks Maintenance Foreman
Email: rnorberg@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 489-0590

Brad Day

Position: Senior Maintenance Technician
Email: bday@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 489-0590

Debbie Miller

Position: Senior Maintenance Technician
Email: dmiller@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 489-0590

Phillip Harris

Position: Parks Maintenance Crew Chief
Email: pharris@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 489-0590

Frank Keeney

Position: Senior Maintenance Technician
Email: fkeeney@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 489-0590

Jeremy Aldrich

Position: Parks Maintenance Assistant Foreman
Email: jaldrich@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 489-0590

Kevin Gallivan

Position: Maintenance Technician
Email: kgallivan@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 489-0590

Dan White

Position: Parks Maintenance Crew Chief
Email: dwhite@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 489-0590

John Meuser

Position: Maintenance Technician
Email: jmeuser@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 489-0590

Dave Cereghino

Position: Senior Maintenance Technician
Email: dcereghino@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 489-0590

Kyle Yorita

Position: Senior Maintenance Technician
Email: kyorita@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 489-0590

Wade Maisey

Position: Maintenance Technician
Email: wmaisey@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 489-0590

James Christensen

Position: Maintenance Technician
Email: jchristensen@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 489-0590

John Aceves

Position: Maintenance Technician
Email: jaceves@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 489-0590

Was this helpful?