The Meridian Planning Division is located at 33 E Broadway Ave. Suite 102, Meridian, Idaho 83642. The contact number for the Planning Division is (208) 884-5533.

General planning inquiries should be sent to: planning@meridiancity.org

Caleb Hood
Planning Division Manager
(208) 884-5533 Ext: 1572
Chood@meridiancity.org

Crystal, Campbell
CDBG Administrator
(208) 489-0575 Ext: 1575
ccampbell@meridiancity.org

Brian McClure
Comprehensive Associate Planner, Long-range Group
(208) 884-5533 Ext: 1579
bmcclure@meridiancity.org

Bill Parsons
Planning Supervisor, Current Planning Group
(208) 884-5533 Ext: 1571
Bparsons@meridiancity.org

Sonya Allen
Associate City Planner, Current Planning Group
(208) 884-5533 Ext: 1578
swatters@meridiancity.org

Stephanie Leonard 
Associate City Planner, Current Planning Group
(208) 884-5533 Ext: 1574
sleonard@meridiancity.org

Kevin Holmes
Associate City Planner, Current Planning Group
(208) 884-5533 Ext: 1573
kholmes@meridiancity.org

Ryan McKell 
Assistant City Planner, Current Planning Group
(208) 884-5533 Ext: 1610
rmckell@meridiancity.org

Stacy Hersh
Assistant City Planner, Current Planning Group
(208) 884-5533 Ext: 1576
shersh@meridiancity.org


Was this helpful?