backhoe at a construction site; construction worker reviewing documents

Any connections to City utilities must be inspected by the City for acceptance and closure of the permit process.

For water or sewer infrastructure inspections, or to reach a member of the Inspections staff, please contact our Administrative Assistant at 208-489-0351.

Name Position Contact

Clint Worthington

Inspection Services Manager

cworthington@meridiancity.org

Brad Standley

Inspector III

bstandley@meridiancity.org

Murray Jones

Inspector II

mjones@meridiancity.org  

Brent Arte

Inspector II

barte@meridiancity.org

Parick Cotten

Inspector II

pcotten@meridiancity.org  

Dave Heaton

Inspector I

dheaton@meridiancity.org

Ted Hyslop

Inspector I

thyslop@meridiancity.org

Melanie Hoyt

Adm. Assistant

mhoyt@meridiancity.org  


Contact Development Services Division at 208-887-2211 for building inspections.


Was this helpful?