Meeting Information

We invite you to consider joining us in our efforts. The affects of substance abuse are far reaching and impact our entire community. If you have been impacted by substance abuse, or know someone who has, joining the coalition is an opportunity to take a negative experience and use it as the driving force to make positive changes. 

MADC meetings are held the 3rd Thursday of the month at 4:00 pm (unless otherwise posted). Meetings are held in the Meridian Police Department public meeting room and are open to the public.

Prevention Updates Delivered to You

If you are not available to join us at our monthly meetings or if you prefer to have news and updates come to you via email, use our contact form and send us a Meeting Minute Request. (Coalition emails are sent twice monthly. Your contact information will not be shared. Unsubscribe at any time.)

Leadership & Organization

The Coalition Executive Committee (CEC) consists of the Director, Coordinator, Secretary, 12 Sector Representatives, Grant Contract Positions and Sub-Committee Chairs.


Kendall Nagy
Director
knagy@meridiancity.org

Cheryl Mulvihill
Coordinator
cmulvihill@meridiancity.org

Stephany Galbreaith
Secretary
sgalbreaith@meridiancity.org

12 Sector Representatives

Business: Ternel Martinez
ternelmart@hotmail.com

Civic/Volunteer: Stephany Galbreaith
sgalbreaith@meridiancity.org

Government: Chakoma Haidari
chaidari@cdhd.idaho.gov

Government: Esmeralda Pinaherrera
esmeralda.pinaherrera.mil@mail.mil

Healthcare: Bethany Gadzinski
gadzinsb@gmail.com

Law Enforcement: Sgt. Brandon Frasier
bfrasier@meridiancity.org

Media: Mary Liz Jones
mjonesedtech@gmail.com

Parent: Patty Davis
patty.davis@gmail.com

Religious: Monte Stiles
monte@montestiles.com

School: Dawn Tolan
tolan.dawn@westada.org

Substance Abuse: Nichole Herold
zephyrsbreeze@yahoo.com

Youth: Hailey Arnold
hlarnold3064@gmail.com

Youth Serving: Earl Sharff
schaear2@isu.edu

Youth Serving: Howard Davis
howard@howardstackleshoppe.com


Was this helpful?