Mayor and City Council 2020

The Meridian City Council regularly meets the 1st, 2nd, 3rd, and 4th Tuesdays of the month at 4:30 p.m. for a Work Session, and again at 6:00 p.m. for Public Hearings. All meetings are open to the public and are held at Meridian City Hall.

Public Meeting Information

Districting Committee Updates

Mayor Robert Simison and the Meridian City Council:

NameSeatTerm Expires
Robert Simison

rsimison@meridiancity.org
MayorJanuary 2024
Joe Borton - Vice President

jborton@meridiancity.org
1January 2026
Liz Strader

lstrader@meridiancity.org
2January 2024
Brad Hoaglun - President

bhoaglun@meridiancity.org
3January 2024
Treg Bernt

tbernt@meridiancity.org
4January 2026
Jessica Perreault

jperreault@meridiancity.org
5January 2024
Luke Cavener

lcavener@meridiancity.org
6January 2026

City Council

Address

33. E. Broadway Ave.
Suite 300
Meridian, Idaho 83642


View Map

Email City Council & Mayor