Mayor and City Council 2020

The Meridian City Council regularly meets the 1st, 2nd, 3rd, and 4th Tuesdays of the month at 4:30 p.m. for a Work Session, and again at 6:00 p.m. for Public Hearings. All meetings are open to the public and are held at Meridian City Hall.


Virtual Meeting Instructions


Mayor Robert Simison and the Meridian City Council:

NameSeatTerm Expires
Robert Simison

rsimison@meridiancity.org
MayorJanuary 2024
Liz Strader

lstrader@meridiancity.org
1January 2024
Joe Borton

jborton@meridiancity.org
2January 2022
Brad Hoaglun - Vice President

bhoaglun@meridiancity.org
3January 2024
Treg Bernt - President

tbernt@meridiancity.org
4January 2022
Jessica Perreault

jperreault@meridiancity.org
5January 2024
Luke Cavener

lcavener@meridiancity.org
6January 2022

Was this helpful?

City Council

Address

33. E. Broadway Ave.
Suite 300
Meridian, Idaho 83642


View Map

Email City Council & Mayor